Executive Board

NJCL Officers

Natasha Panduwawala
President

Cordova, MD
president@njcl.org

Aleah Malik
First Vice President

South Barrington, IL
vp1@njcl.org

Michaela Phan
Second Vice President

Portsmouth, NH
vp2@njcl.org

Natalie Hilderbrand
Communications Coordinator

Portola Valley, CA
commcoordinator@njcl.org

Layla Fistos
Parliamentarian

Candler, NC
parliamentarian@njcl.org

Jesse Hogan
Historian

Marlborough, MA
historian@njcl.org

Anika Park
Editor

Marietta, GA
editor@njcl.org

NJCL Committee

Catherine Sturgill
Chair (Public Relations/ Membership)

Atlanta, GA
publicrelations@njcl.org

David Jackson
Vice-Chair (Contests: Academics)

Gainesville, FL
academics@njcl.org

Robert McDonald
Secretary (Communications)

Washington, DC
communications@njcl.org

Dennis Webb
Constitutional Advisor

Shreveport, LA
constitution@njcl.org

Jennifer Luongo
Contests: Certamen

Austin, TX
certamen@njcl.org

Seth Knowles
Contests: Creative Arts

Augusta, ME
creativearts@njcl.org

Generosa Sangco-Jackson
Contests: Digital

Gainesville, FL
digicon@njcl.org

Jennifer Jordt
Contests: Graphic Arts

Tinley Park, IL
graphicarts@njcl.org

Kyle McGimsey
Contests: Olympika/SCL

Oviedo, FL
olympika@njcl.org

Elizabeth Bouis
Convention Advisor

Atlanta, GA
convention@njcl.org

Sherry Doerfler
Programs / Scholastic Services

Stafford, VA
programs@njcl.org

Kurt Ristroph
Publications

Princeton, NJ
publications@njcl.org

Sherwin Little
Administrator/Ex-Officio

Hamilton, OH
administrator@njcl.org