Executive Board

NJCL Officers

Jocelyn Robertson
President

Winchester, VA
president@njcl.org

Andrew Saverance
First Vice President

Lamar, SC
vp1@njcl.org

Athena Davis
Second Vice President

Walnut Creek, CA
vp2@njcl.org

Andrew Cahall
Communications Coordinator

Columbus, OH
commcoordinator@njcl.org

Faith Woods
Parliamentarian

Port Allen, LA
parliamentarian@njcl.org

Jason Juang
Historian

Alpharetta, GA
historian@njcl.org

Elizabeth Foster
Editor

Mequon, WI
editor@njcl.org

NJCL Committee

Catherine Sturgill
Chair (Public Relations/ Membership)

Atlanta, GA
publicrelations@njcl.org

David Jackson
Vice-Chair (Contests: Academics)

Gainesville, FL
academics@njcl.org

Robert McDonald
Secretary (Communications)

Washington, DC
communications@njcl.org

Dennis Webb
Constitutional Advisor

Shreveport, LA
constitution@njcl.org

Jennifer Luongo
Contests: Certamen

Austin, TX
certamen@njcl.org

Seth Knowles
Contests: Creative Arts

Augusta, ME
creativearts@njcl.org

Generosa Sangco-Jackson
Contests: Digital

Gainesville, FL
digicon@njcl.org

Jennifer Jordt
Contests: Graphic Arts

Tinley Park, IL
graphicarts@njcl.org

Kyle McGimsey
Contests: Olympika/SCL

Oviedo, FL
olympika@njcl.org

Elizabeth Bouis
Convention Advisor

Atlanta, GA
convention@njcl.org

Sherry Doerfler
Programs / Scholastic Services

Stafford, VA
programs@njcl.org

Kurt Ristroph
Publications

Princeton, NJ
publications@njcl.org

Sherwin Little
Administrator/Ex-Officio

Hamilton, OH
administrator@njcl.org